

201 Roscarrock Chapel Sunday School after winning the Circuit Festival 1969 Back, left to right: Jane Prout, Janet Sherratt, Barbara Hooper, Linda Sherratt, Patricia Oliver, Caroline Hicks Front, left to right: Alf Hooper, Nicky Hicks (with cup), Bobby Jim O'Neill in front, Jan Rowe, Nigel Shrratt (in front), Caroline Rowe, Julie Parsons, Rachel Gore, Gary Orchard (in front), Jackie Orchard, Mary Prout, Grace Hooper, Ruth Gore (in front),

Lorraine Honey