## HISTORY OF PORT ISAAC RNLI STATION PERSONNEL

### STATION HONORARY SECRETARY

(now named Lifeboat Operations Manager)

1967-1975 Raymond M Harris 1975-1995 David Castle 1996-1998 Edward Childs 1998-2004 Bob Monk 2005- Phil Tidey

### **CHAIRMEN**

1965-1984 Surgeon Captain F W Baskerville CBE, RN
1984-1992 David J Castle
1992-1994 Victor Hingley
1995-2005 Annie Price
2005- Bob Bulgin

#### **HONORARY PRESIDENT**

1995- David Castle

## PORT ISAAC VOLUNTEER STATION PERSONNEL IN 1967

**Crew**: Richard Barron, David Bolton, Harold Brown, David Castle, Mike Dingle, Ian Honey, Dennis Knight, Mike Larkin, Brian Orchard, Richard Parsons, Geoff Provis, Warwick Provis, Jack Rowe, Peter Rowe, Mike Scott, Dugald Sproull, Jim Sproull, Mark Townsend

Medical Officer: Dr Baird Chief Coastguard: W Pink

Chairman: Surgeon Captain Baskerville, CBE, RN Hon Treasurer: George Moth Hon Secretary: RM Harris

# VOCUNTEER STATION PERSONNEC IN JULY 2011

**Lifeboat Operations Manager**: Phil Tidey

Helmsmen: Damien Bolton, Andy Cameron, Kevin Dingle, Nigel Sherratt

Training Officer: Damien Bolton

**Crew:** Ben Andrews, James Bolton, Nicki Bradbury, Tom Brown, Meg Greenhalgh, Mark Grills, Ian Johnson, Matt Main, Darren Milner, Jacob Pattenden, Emma Pavitt, Sam Williams,

Deputy Launching Authorities: Trevor Beare (STC), John Brown, Byron Buse, Jon Cleave, John Collins

Station Press Officer: Bob Bulgin.

Medical Officers: Dr Alan Sainsbury and Dr Sandra Barfield

Station Chaplain: Dr John May

Coastguard Station Officer: Ken Richards

### Committee

Chairman: Bob Bulgin Deputy Chairman: Annie Price Treasurer: David Raynor

Secretary: Chris Clifton Box Secretary: Jan Rowe

Sandie Bulgin, Liz Cooke, John Pearve, Pat Pearson, Carole Raynor, Angela Walsh, Cheryl Webster